RENTING THE SOPHIENSÆLE

The halls of the Sophiensæle are available for rental for private, non-artistic events. All rentable spaces are located in the middle wing of the former craftsman’s workshop built in 1904/1905.

 

The Festsaal is located on the 1st floor and is approx. 480 square meters (24x20m) with a height of 8,60m. It is equipped with a movable grandstand and holds a maximum of 250 people. The Foyer, located in front of the Festsaal, can be rented in combination with the Festsaal or separately. It is equipped with a bar and measures approx. 135 square meters. (download hall plan)

 

The Hochzeitssaal, located on the 3rd floor, is approx. 240 square meters (12x20m) with a height of 3,70m and is an ideal location for smaller events (book readings, press conferences, etc.). It is equipped with a movable grandstand with cushions. It holds a maximum of 99 people. (download hall plan)

 

The Kantine is located on the ground floor and is approx. 180 square meters (9x20m). Its interior includes a bar. The room is suitable for smaller events with a capacity of 99 people. (download hall plan)

 

The availability of technical equipment varies from room to room. Light-, sound- and video-equipment can be installed if desired and available on the date.

 

>> VIDEO TOUR

>> RAUMPLÄNE ZUM DOWNLOAD 

 

For more information, contact us at 030-27 89 00 53 or send an e-mail to kbb@sophiensaele.com.

 

sophiensaele sophiensaele

Vermietung

Sie können die Räume der Sophiensæle für nicht-öffentliche bzw. nicht-künstlerische Veranstaltungen mieten. Alle Säle befinden sich im Quergebäude des ehemaligen, 1904/05 erbauten Handwerkervereinshauses.


Der Festsaal im 1. Stock ist ca. 480 qm groß (24 m x 20 m, Deckenhöhe 8,60 m). Er ist mit einer flexiblen Zuschauertribüne ausgestattet und für max. 250 Personen nutzbar. Dem Festsaal ist ein ca. 135 qm großes FOYER mit mobiler Bar vorgelagert, das auch separat angemietet werden kann. Es kann für Veranstaltungen bis max. 99 Personen genutzt werden. (Download Saalplan)


Der Hochzeitssaal im 3. Stock mit einer Grundfläche von ca. 240 qm (12 m x 20 m, Deckenhöhe 3,70 m) kann für kleinere Veranstaltungen (z.B. Lesungen, Pressekonferenzen) angemietet werden. Der Hochzeitssaal verfügt ebenfalls über eine flexible Zuschauertribüne, die mit Sitzkissen ausgestattet ist. Der Raum bietet Platz für max. 99 Personen. (Download Saalplan)

 

Im Erdgeschoss befindet sich die KANTINE mit einer Gesamtfläche von ca. 230 qm. Der vordere Raumteil inklusive Bühne und mobilem Barbereich beträgt ca. 180 qm (9 m x 20 m, durchschnittliche Deckenhöhe 4,2 m). Sie ist für Veranstaltungen bis max. 99 Personen geeignet. (Download Saalplan)


Die Ausstattung der Säle ist verschieden. Licht-, Ton- und Videotechnik können nach Bedarf und Verfügbarkeit eingerichtet werden.

 

>> VIDEOTOUR

>> VERMIETUNGSBROSCHÜRE ZUM DOWNLOAD

>> RAUMPLÄNE ZUM DOWNLOAD

 

Bei Interesse an einer Anmietung stehen wir Ihnen gerne unter der Telefonnummer 030-27 89 00 53 und per Email unter kbb@sophiensaele.com zur Verfügung.

sophiensaele sophiensaele